公司介绍

我们的宗旨

独立品牌有限公司运用专业资源和技术精湛的团队合作,制作高端品牌,并将设计,信息和气质相结合,满足各个市场的消费者需求,同时也展示各种葡萄酒种植区的独特风格。我们的优质葡萄酒声誉建立在这一宗旨之上。

装瓶

我们为世界各地的不同客户提供服务,特别关注中国和亚太地区。我们是新西兰首屈一指的葡萄酒服务提供商。

我们供应:

  • 酿酒师专业精选的葡萄酒
  • 葡萄酒装瓶
  • 定制酒标
  • 智能,创新的标签设计
  • 葡萄酒仓储
  • 葡萄酒散装储存
  • 出口服务

初始

独立品牌有限公司的原始葡萄酒生产商弗兰克·诺拉出生在克罗地亚的达尔马提亚村庄。他于1898年在新西兰北部的达格维尔定居, 并在1907年获得新西兰公民身份。 弗兰克从1911年开始经营葡萄园,并在1914年收获了他的第一批非常优质的葡萄。 (您可以点击网站上的链接来了解完整的历史记录)

葡萄酒成为达尔马提亚传统

葡萄酒是克罗地亚家庭聚餐的必备品,弗兰克很快就生产出精美的用于配餐的葡萄酒。多年后弗兰克的儿子接管了葡萄园,到今天,弗兰克的孙子(也叫弗兰克)在经营着家族企业,并已经发展成为一家成功的葡萄酒出口公司。这个家族企业仍然依赖传统的葡萄酒酿造技术并代代相传。这使他们能够更好的挑选葡萄酒,而且在全国范围建立完善的葡萄酒网络和葡萄园合作伙伴。

市场领先的产品系列

独立品牌有限公司旨在将精选上等葡萄酒的经验专递给全球喜爱葡萄酒的客户。这就是为什么我们只选取最好的。我们的酿酒知识使我们能够为客户提供成熟的建议。

极少数新西兰最早的葡萄酒公司仍然掌握在创办它们的家族手中,但独立品牌有限公司就是其中之一并正朝着第四代迈进。从1911年在达格维尔建立原始葡萄园发展至今,我们为能够继续与历史悠久的葡萄酒庄合作,以及推动优质葡萄酒进入更大的国际市场而做出的努力感到非常自豪。

我们了解葡萄酒。我们了解最好的葡萄酒。我们可以为您介绍。

About Us

Our Philosophy

Independent Brands Limited works with dedicated resources and our skillful team to generate hand-crafted brands with relevant design, messaging, and verve that satisfies consumer needs across a variety of market segments while reflecting the growing-districts and unique styles of various wines. Our reputation for quality wines is built on this maxim.

Bottling

We bottle for diverse clientele all over the world, with a special focus in China and Asia Pacific. We are New Zealand’s premier wine services deliverer.

We supply:

  • Wine-maker professionally selected wines
  • Wine bottling
  • Private Labelling
  • Smart, innovative label design
  • Wine warehousing
  • Wine bulk storage
  • Export services

At the Start

Frank Nola, Independent Brands Limited‘s original wine producer, settled in Dargaville, Northern New Zealand in 1898. He came from the Dalmatian village of Podgora in Croatia. Gaining citizenship in 1907, he went on to plant a vineyard in 1911, and in 1914, he harvested his first crop of very fine grapes.

Wine as a Dalmatian Tradition

Wine was an essential element of Croatian family meals and Frank was soon producing wonderful table wines. Over the years Frank’s son took over the vineyards, and today, Frank’s grandson (also Frank) runs the family business which has grown into a successful wine-export company. The family business still relies on traditional wine-making skills passed through to each generation which informs their wine selections, and provides them with the sound wine networks and vineyard partners they have built throughout the country.

Market-leading Product Range

Independent Brands aims to expand the experience of selected high quality vintages to a global clientele who appreciate excellent wines. That’s why they source only the best available. Their wine-making knowledge enables them to provide skilled advice for clients awash in a sea of labels.

Very few of New Zealand’s original wine companies are still in the hands of the families who started them, but Independent Brands is now moving towards its fourth generation. We grew out of the original vineyards first established in Dargaville in 1911, and take great pride today in working with historical wine partners, and in our ability to drive the appreciation of good wine into the greater world markets.